Metal For Muthas
Metal For Muthas
1. Sanctuary (Harris, Iron Maiden)
2. Sledgehammer (Cooke, Sledgehammer)
3. Fighting For Rock And Roll (Dufort-Fischer, E.F.Band)
4. Blues In A (Ridout-Mustafa, Toad The Wet Sprocket)
5. Captured City (Praying Mantis, Praying Mantis)
6. Fight Back (Sheppard, Ethel The Frog)
7. Baphomet (Heybourne, Angelwitch)
8. Wrathchild (Harris, Iron Maiden)
9. Tomorrow Or Yesterday (Mcoy-Samson, Samson)
10. Bootliggers (Davenport, Nutz)
Rilasciato nel Novembre del 1979 :: Registrato alla EMI Manchester Square