Live At Donington
Live At Donington
1. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Dickinson/Gers)
2. The Number Of The Beast (Harris)
3. Wrathchild (Harris)
4. From Here To Eternity (Harris)
5. Can I Play With Madness (Smith/Dickinson/Harris)
6. Wasting Love (Dickinson/Gers)
7. Tailgunner (Dickinson/Harris)
8. The Evil That Men Do (Smith/Dickinson/Harris)
9. Afraid To Shoot Strangers (Harris)
10. Fear Of The Dark (Harris)
11. Bring Your Daughter To The Slaughter (Dickinson)
12. The Clairvoyant (Harris)
13. Heaven Can Wait (Harris)
14. Run To The Hills (Harris)
15. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Smith/Dickinson)
16. Iron Maiden (Harris)
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris)
18. The Trooper (Harris)
19. Sanctuary (Iron Maiden)
20. Running Free (Harris/Di'Anno)
Prodotto da Steve Harris
Pianificato da Mick McKenna
Mixato da Steve Harris
Rilasciato l' 8 Novembre 1993